1. Mr Johnson

Written by Sarah Spicer & Matt Spicer
Recorded in Waihi, New Zealand At Torch Studios 2017
Produced and Mixed by Liam Ryan
Mastered by Mike Beever
Bass: Wayne Melville
Drums: Nigel Sanderson
Slide: Harry Harrison
Keyboard:Liam Ryan
Vocals and guitar: Sarah Spicer
Dedicated to Robert Johnson and Matt Spicer
Story Based on the blues legend Robert Johnson